Hello world!

Welcome to my blog!

Why am I doing this?

I love observing the world and I love writing! I often find myself seeing things a bit differently to other people and am fascinated by this!

What to expect…

I will write whenever the mood takes me…this may include some bizaare topics and will often just include me wondering about the world, not really coming to any conclusions. I will often focus on mental health as this is an area in which I have some knowledge and experience.

Also find me at…

The metro.co.uk/blogs

Feedback?

I welcome discussion and am always open to other opinions, it’s what makes the world so interesting for me!

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Firstly I like what you have written.

    Secondly, my mother’s answer, as to why many people do what we may consider unsociable, is that they have a lack of imagination. I can give no better response and thought this as I picked up rubbish along the verges near us this afternoon.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

